Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie Musings >> RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!! Page: <<   < prev  893 894 [895] 896 897   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!! - 29/12/2012 10:10:04 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: matty_b

Fuck you, you fascist.

Reported, bitch.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 26821
RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!! - 29/12/2012 10:10:40 PM   
Sir Roger Moore

It's nice to be welcomed so warmly, Mr. 'Darth'! Though with a moniker like yours, I hope there aren't any celebrities posting here - I don't want to start any 'Star Wars'!

RM

I played James Bond from 1973 to 1985. Some people think I was in the role for a few years Moore than I should have been!

(in reply to Darth Marenghi)
Post #: 26822
RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!! - 29/12/2012 10:14:30 PM   
MonsterCat

Rog, while you're here, Boat Trip. What the fuck, man?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Sir Roger Moore)
Post #: 26823
RE: YOUR UNPOPULAR OPINION!! - 29/12/2012 10:14:38 PM   
elab49

Can I just say Sir Rog that one of the most fun things I saw this year was your outtake at the end of Cannonball Run. A true class act 

Lips Together and Blow - blogtasticness and Glasgow Film Festival GFF13!

quote:

ORIGINAL: Deviation] LIKE AMERICA'S SWEETHEARTS TOO. IT MADE ME LAUGH A LOT AND THOUGHT IT WAS WITTY. ALSO I FEEL SLOWLY DYING INSIDE. I KEEP AGREEING WITH ELAB.

Annual Poll 2013 - All Lists Welcome

Post #: 26824