Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

Thor: The Dark World

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Film Reviews >> Thor: The Dark World Page: [1] 2 3 4 5   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Thor: The Dark World - 23/10/2013 12:06:39 AM   
Empire Admin

Post your comments on this article
Post #: 1
4 stars ?? - 23/10/2013 12:06:40 AM   
THERAHMAN

4 stars ??? really ?

(in reply to Empire Admin)
Post #: 2
RE: 4 stars ?? - 23/10/2013 8:43:24 AM   
UTB

quote:

ORIGINAL: THERAHMAN

4 stars ??? really ?

Yeah but mainly for the Thor out of Thive joke.

(in reply to THERAHMAN)
Post #: 3
RE: Thor: The Dark World - 23/10/2013 11:18:48 AM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: THERAHMAN

4 stars ??? really ?

Are you Thor about this?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

Post #: 4
Why the dig at Man of Steel? - 23/10/2013 11:56:52 AM   
MikeTheActorMan

Yay for the positive review of this, I'm even more excited to see it now!

But "but this isn’t the city-smashing snoozefest that mired Man Of Steel’s climax" is a bit... wtf? Man of Steel is AWESOME and had such amazing action sequences all throughout, how can you say that it was a snooze-fest? One of the best films I've seen all year!

Post #: 5
RE: Why the dig at Man of Steel? - 23/10/2013 12:02:30 PM   
Cool Breeze

quote:

ORIGINAL: MikeTheActorMan

But "but this isnít the city-smashing snoozefest that mired Man Of Steelís climax" is a bit... wtf? Man of Steel is AWESOME and had such amazing action sequences all throughout, how can you say that it was a snooze-fest? One of the best films I've seen all year!

And didnt they give Man Of Steel 4 stars?