Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: 12A ?????????????? Why ??????

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie News >> RE: 12A ?????????????? Why ?????? Page: <<   < prev  8 9 [10] 11 12   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: 12A ?????????????? Why ?????? - 13/2/2013 4:04:55 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: Cloud Cuckoo

Matty_b is a smug fucking liar? What a dream match for this smug prick!

I can be a smug fucking liar, too. : (

< Message edited by MonsterCat -- 13/2/2013 4:05:15 PM >

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Cloud Cuckoo)
Post #: 271
RE: 12A ?????????????? Why ?????? - 13/2/2013 4:07:37 PM   
garvielloken

Feels like Thursday in here.

Exactly six miles north of Skagg Mountain in the Valley of Pain, there lives an evil devilmonster. His name is Bingo Gas Station Motel Cheeseburger With A Side Of Aircraft Noise And You'll Be Gary Indiana.

Razzle them, dazzle them. Razzle dazzle them.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 272
RE: 12A ?????????????? Why ?????? - 13/2/2013 4:08:00 PM   
Drooch

quote:

ORIGINAL: matty_b

quote:

A child could debate than you.

MORE than you.

Missed a word out there, sharpy.

'BETTER than you', but thanks for trying.

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 273
RE: Die Hard: Dead and Resting in Peace - 13/2/2013 4:08:11 PM   
My name is Legion

quote:

ORIGINAL: AxlReznor

quote:

ORIGINAL: My name is Legion

quote:

Watchmen only just managed to scrape a profit... it cost $130 million and made $185 million, so it wasn't a flop, but I'm pretty sure Warners would have been pretty disappointed with only making $55 million out of it.