Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Audiophile >> RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time Page: <<   < prev  1 2 [3] 4   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time - 15/2/2013 12:06:27 PM   
MonsterCat

Shit, I thought The Presidents disbanded way before 2008.

Yay for Deftones and QOTSA.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to AxlReznor)
Post #: 61
RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time - 15/2/2013 12:09:35 PM   
AxlReznor

Yeah, the Presidents are kind of one-hit wonders in a way. I only found out they were still going because I have friends in Seattle.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 62
RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time - 15/2/2013 12:12:42 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: AxlReznor

Yeah, the Presidents are kind of one-hit wonders in a way. I only found out they were still going because I have friends in Seattle.

Over here they were two hit wonders.

Lump and Peaches both made it into the Top 5 if I remember correctly.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to AxlReznor)
Post #: 63
RE: AxlReznor's Favourite 666 Albums Of All Time - 17/2/2013 1:51:32 AM   
Gimli The Dwarf

Tommy is my favourite Who album. It's great but I actually prefer the film versions of the songs.

Agree about the cover for Sheer Heart Attack, amazingly good album though.

So, sir, we let him have it right up! And I have to report, sir, he did not like it, sir.