Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

Jamie Foxx Is Spider-Man 2's Electro

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie News >> Jamie Foxx Is Spider-Man 2's Electro Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Jamie Foxx Is Spider-Man 2's Electro - 4/12/2012 12:00:00 PM   
Empire Admin

Post your comments on this article
Post #: 1
I'm no expert, but it seems to me that.... - 4/12/2012 12:00:00 PM   
Porter

...Spider-man has all the worst arch-enemies. Electro? Bloody hell.

(in reply to Empire Admin)
Post #: 2
I'm no expert, but it seems to me that.... - 4/12/2012 12:01:32 PM   
Porter

...Spider-man has all the worst arch-enemies. Electro? Bloody hell. If you're gonna use Jamie Foxx, then why not get him to reprise Django? He looks fucking dangerous. "I like the way you die, Spider-boy"

Post #: 3
- 4/12/2012 1:05:43 PM   
dunstabledoug

Jamie Foxx is the new Kick-Ass..???!

Post #: 4
RE: - 4/12/2012 2:40:23 PM   
Frank Castle

so much for a decent new franchise

" guys its ok, he just wanted his machette back"!!

(in reply to dunstabledoug)
Post #: 5
RE: RE: - 4/12/2012 3:29:32 PM   
theoriginalcynic

The first one wasn't that decent. It was a three star movie but in many ways disappointing.

(in reply to Frank Castle)
Post #: 6
Foxx is Electro - 4/12/2012 4:32:24 PM   
Macavity

Fantastic news! Hoping Foxx brings some of the edge and attitude on display in the Django trailers. Ifans was fine but the franchise needs a shot in the arm to continue. Looking forward to what Foxx brings!

(in reply to theoriginalcynic)
Post #: 7
RE: Foxx is Electro - 4/12/2012 5:41:24 PM   
jobloffski