Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Lists and Top 10s >> RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discussion Thread Page: <<   < prev  72 73 [74] 75 76   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 13/3/2013 4:25:14 PM   
MonsterCat

It's still a tad dodgy no matter the year in which it was made.

< Message edited by MonsterCat -- 13/3/2013 4:29:48 PM >

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to directorscut)
Post #: 2191
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 13/3/2013 6:09:37 PM   
Rebel scum

41-The Miracle Maker (Hayes & Sokolov, 2000) 6/10