Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Lists and Top 10s >> RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discussion Thread Page: <<   < prev  53 54 [55] 56 57   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 15/2/2013 12:06:53 PM   
rawlinson

I actually meant to try that. I really like Greg Davies and if Samberg could impress me in it, all the better. Did he refuse to watch it because it was British?

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 1621
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 15/2/2013 12:08:27 PM   
MonsterCat

The fuck knows with that guy?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to rawlinson)
Post #: 1622
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 15/2/2013 12:10:08 PM   
rawlinson

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 1623
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 15/2/2013 12:11:47 PM   
AxlReznor

And there I was thinking he only watched things that Joss Whedon is in some way involved in.

(in reply to rawlinson)
Post #: 1624
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2013 - Discus... - 15/2/2013 1:30:39 PM   
matty_b

Hoop Dreams (Steve James)