Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Lists and Top 10s >> RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013 Page: <<   < prev  5 6 [7] 8 9   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013 - 13/1/2013 12:47:02 PM   
rawlinson

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: rawlinson

Maybe you should splash out on one of these

Want one.

That's not you in the picture?

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 181
RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013 - 13/1/2013 12:47:43 PM   
MonsterCat

Christ, I wish.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to rawlinson)
Post #: 182
RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013 - 13/1/2013 1:03:25 PM   
Gimli The Dwarf

quote:

But Call the Midwife was awful. And you know it was awful. Why do it to yourself?

It's a disease!

I'm actually quite proud of myself. I instead watched the Neil Armstrong doc from Christmas and recorded over Midwife to make sure I don't waste 90 minutes at a later date. So that's whittlled down the pile of unwatched film and TV I have by about 0.07%

So, sir, we let him have it right up! And I have to report, sir, he did not like it, sir.

Fellow scientists, poindexters, geeks.

Yeah, Mr. White! Yeah, science!

Much more better!

(in reply to rawlinson)
Post #: 183
RE: Top 100 TV/Radio Shows: 2013 - 13/1/2013 3:46:35 PM   
impqueen

Midwife is pants, Raymond is rubbish, The Middle is average, Thick of It is amazeballs, Spaced was pretty good and Gosling was best as Young Hercules.

Galapagos 3D with David Attenborough (Sky 3D) (2013)