Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a Good movie?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie Musings >> RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a Good movie? Page: <<   < prev  2 3 4 [5] 6   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a... - 15/4/2012 2:20:15 PM   
Nexus Wookie

quote:

ORIGINAL: Deviation

He also did Gods and Monsters.

Yeah, and I thought he was good in The Quiet American too.

My blog: http://nexuswookie.wordpress.com/

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 121
RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a... - 15/4/2012 2:20:32 PM   
MonsterCat

And he was good in The Passion of Darkly Noon.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 122
RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a... - 15/4/2012 2:24:24 PM   
horribleives

Has anyone mentioned Dolph Lundgren, Stephen Segal, Jean Claude Van Damme or Chuck Norris yet? If so then they deserve mentioning again. Cunts.

www.hollywoodunbound.co.uk - some nonsense about alien film directors and musclebound man-children.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 123
RE: Are there any big name actors who have never made a... - 15/4/2012 2:28:45 PM   
MonsterCat

Steven Seagal bores me. The man is basically a blank.

Action movie heroes like Schwarzenegger and Stallone aren't really known for their acting chops, but at least they have screen presence. Seagal is just... nothing.

< Message edited by MonsterCat -- 15/4/2012 2:29:14 PM >