Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Audiophile >> RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two! Page: <<   < prev  5 6 7 8 [9]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two! - 7/11/2012 2:32:34 PM   
squeezyrider

I've just read through this entire thread and if possible I'd love to get involved in this. Is it too late?

Yorkshire is a place...

Yorkshire is a state of mind.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 241
RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two! - 11/11/2012 9:55:22 PM   
MonsterCat

Nah, it's not too late. I'll start this round when I'm goddamned good and ready.

Just want to see if more people want to participate.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to squeezyrider)
Post #: 242
RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two! - 12/11/2012 8:21:41 AM   
squeezyrider

Oh dear God, we've created a Monster... Cat.

Yorkshire is a place...

Yorkshire is a state of mind.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 243
RE: Empire mix-club thread - now recruiting for round two! - 13/11/2012 10:01:47 PM   
Qwerty Norris

So, are we moving any closer to getting the next one off the ground? I'm in the mood for making a bloated compilation again.

Are you still wanting a review of your mix Brooksy? Apologies for the lack of one - been sidetracked by uni.

Qwerty's Top 10 of 2013 (so far)

1. Zero Dark Thirty
2. No
3. A Hijacking
4. Behind the Candelabra
5. In The Fog
6. Good Vibrations
7. McCullin
8. Beyond the Hills
9. The Place Beyond the Pines
10. Wreck-it Ralph

(in reply to squeezyrider)
Post #: 244