Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: So many impossible people to please!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie News >> RE: So many impossible people to please! Page: <<   < prev  1 [2]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: So many impossible people to please! - 31/1/2012 11:42:34 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: dannyfletch

X-Men First Class was an excellent return to form for the franchise and Vaughn handles the superhero stuff really well. You'll always get these impossible people who like to moan and try to make it sound as if they've got an intellectual point when in fact they are just boring! If you don't like it, LUMP IT!

lol reverse snobbery.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to dannyfletch)
Post #: 31
first class was first class! - 1/2/2012 12:45:54 AM   
chrisharvey1551

after the not so amazing wolverine film being convinced to go and see this took a lot and im glad i made the effort as this is the best installment since x2 totally took me back and i now have had my faith put back in the xmen franchise roll on 2nd class

(in reply to Empire Admin)
Post #: 32
RE: So many impossible people to please! - 1/2/2012 9:46:09 AM   
Kayotik

quote:

X-Men First Class was an excellent return to form for the franchise and Vaughn handles the superhero stuff really well. You'll always get these impossible people who like to moan and try to make it sound as if they've got an intellectual point when in fact they are just boring! If you don't like it, LUMP IT!

Ah yes, the ever classic argument found on internet forums of "My opinion is better! Yours is different therefore YOU'RE STUPID! Capital letters help validate my point."

Post #: 33