Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Rebuttals

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie News >> RE: Rebuttals Page: <<   < prev  3 4 [5] 6 7   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Rebuttals - 3/12/2011 6:17:35 PM   
Deviation

And speaking of Pasolini, a homosexual, communist and atheist who made one of the most acclaimed and respected films about the life of Jesus Christ, The Gospel According St. Matthews.

quote:

ORIGINAL: Dpp1978
There are certainly times where calling a person a cunt is not only reasonable, it is a gross understatement.

quote:

ORIGINAL: elab49
I really wish I could go down to see Privates

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 121
RE: Rebuttals - 3/12/2011 6:40:54 PM   
MonsterCat

Isn't anyone going to laugh at my Genesis joke? : (

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 122
RE: Rebuttals - 3/12/2011 6:44:34 PM   
Englebertnightingale

quote:

ORIGINAL: Deviation

And speaking of Pasolini, a homosexual, communist and atheist who made one of the most acclaimed and respected films about the life of Jesus Christ, The Gospel According St. Matthews.

acclaimed and respected by who?

possibly not the homosexual-communist-atheist crowd....

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 123
RE: Rebuttals - 3/12/2011 6:46:04 PM   
Englebertnightingale

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

Isn't anyone going to laugh at my Genesis joke? : (

I did laugh at it. It was really good.

I was so busy battling against my detractors that I forgot to get around to it. apologies.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 124
RE: Rebuttals - 3/12/2011 7:20:43 PM   
Englebertnightingale

quote:

It's precisely what you said and what you kept arguing with funky with.