Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Anothe 5 star Empire review

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Film Reviews >> RE: Anothe 5 star Empire review Page: <<   < prev  1 [2] 3 4 5   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Anothe 5 star Empire review - 6/7/2011 11:49:28 AM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: Deviation

D- You used the words "arty farty", therefore you should die a horrible death.

You stay classy, San Diego.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Deviation)
Post #: 31
RE: So bad... - 6/7/2011 12:56:56 PM   
standbymefan