Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Future Films >> RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! Page: <<   < prev  1 2 3 [4]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! - 23/11/2011 12:50:08 PM   
Rgirvan44

Nah, it was always coming out next weekend. 

It is a far, far better thing that I do, than I have ever done; it is a far, far better rest that I go to, than I have ever known.

(in reply to NCC1701A)
Post #: 91
RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! - 23/11/2011 12:59:53 PM   
MonsterCat

I want to check out the prequel. And by all accounts Mary Elizabeth Winstead is very good in it.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Rgirvan44)
Post #: 92
RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! - 23/11/2011 1:12:20 PM   
Rgirvan44

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

I want to check out  Mary Elizabeth Winstead.

Edited for honesty.

It is a far, far better thing that I do, than I have ever done; it is a far, far better rest that I go to, than I have ever known.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 93
RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! - 23/11/2011 1:16:44 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: Rgirvan44

quote:

I want to check out  Mary Elizabeth Winstead.

Edited for honesty.

Yeah pretty much.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Rgirvan44)
Post #: 94
RE: Thats not The Thing, Thats an imitation! - 23/11/2011 1:27:53 PM   
DONOVAN KURTWOOD

quote:

ORIGINAL: Cool Breeze

quote:

ORIGINAL: DONOVAN KURTWOOD