Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Lists and Top 10s >> RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 Page: <<   < prev  126 127 [128] 129 130   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 - 4/5/2011 4:48:01 PM   
Epiphany Demon

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: Epiphany Demon

Why has no one seen Fast Five yet?

I have. It's fricking awesome!

As are you. It's gonna be my new bum film, if only for the surprise of it all.

THE ALTERNATIVE LOOK AT BOB DYLAN'S DISCOGRAPHY - ONE DAY MAYBE I'LL FINISH IT

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 3811
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 - 4/5/2011 4:59:01 PM   
MonsterCat

Your new what now?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Epiphany Demon)
Post #: 3812
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 - 4/5/2011 5:00:29 PM   
Epiphany Demon

Bum film. The film I bum.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 3813
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 - 4/5/2011 5:03:08 PM   
MonsterCat

Ah, I see.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

Post #: 3814
RE: Top 100 Films I've Watched This Year: 2011 - 4/5/2011 7:44:24 PM   
TRM

1. The Double Life Of Veronique (Krzysztof Kieslowski, 1991, France/Poland/Norway)
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance (John Ford, 1962, USA
The Thing (John Carpenter, 1982, USA)
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (Edgar Wright, 2010, UK/USA/Canada)
The Verdict (Sidney Lumet, 1982, USA)
Submarine (Richard Ayoade, 2010, UK/USA)