Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: State of the Art Bang Bang - The RoboCop Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Favourite Films >> RE: State of the Art Bang Bang - The RoboCop Thread Page: <<   < prev  2 3 [4] 5 6   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: State of the Art Bang Bang - The RoboCop Thread - 29/12/2008 6:26:19 PM   
darth silas

I used to work as a petrol pump attendant while i was in school like the guy Emile harasses in the film.A mate of mine used to call in to the office often while i was reading and say ''Hey man,you a college boy or something? I bet you think youre pretty smart huh? Think you could outsmart a bullet?''

Star Wars:Episodes 1,2,3,4,5,6.Taken together they are one giant movie and it is the greatest movie EVER.

(in reply to Kazuya)
Post #: 91
RE: State of the Art Bang Bang - The RoboCop Thread - 29/12/2008 6:32:18 PM   
darkarius

such a class film.  And to me has one of the best bad guys ever.  Clarence boddiker is great.  Only one other villain rates as high as him for me. and thats the kurgan from highlander.  So many classic lines too.  I'll have to dog this out and have a watch real soon

Nostalgia isnt what it used to be.

(in reply to Kazuya)
Post #: 92
RE: State of the Art Bang Bang - The RoboCop Thread - 29/12/2008 6:45:49 PM   
Kazuya

quote:

ORIGINAL: darth silas

I used to work as a petrol pump attendant while i was in school like the guy Emile harasses in the film.A mate of mine used to call in to the office often while i was reading and say ''Hey man,you a college boy or something? I bet you think youre pretty smart huh? Think you could outsmart a bullet?''

That's great, I would get a kick out of that too

quote:

ORIGINAL: darkarius