Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Movie Musings >> RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen? Page: <<   < prev  15 16 17 [18] 19   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen? - 18/12/2012 2:59:05 PM   
MonsterCat

What are your thoughts on the last three Batman flicks, Dannyboy?

I'm still not very clear on this issue.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Dannybohy)
Post #: 511
RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen? - 18/12/2012 3:00:46 PM   
AxlReznor

I'd be interested to know if there are any films Dannybohy likes. He spends so long talking about all of the ones he hates that he seems to have forgotten that this is primarily a forum for people who like movies.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 512
RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen? - 18/12/2012 3:07:21 PM   
Cool Breeze

quote:

ORIGINAL: AxlReznor

I'd be interested to know if there are any films Dannybohy likes. He spends so long talking about all of the ones he hates that he seems to have forgotten that this is primarily a forum for people who like movies.

He doesnt like the Nolan Bat flicks but thinks the Burton ones are '' unsurpassed ''.You know, the ones with a midget playing Batman, poodles grabbing batarangs in mid air, and armies of rocket firing penguins marching down Gotham square with not a soul in sight.

'' Iv played Oskar Schindler, Michael Collins, Rob Roy Mcgregor, even ZEUS for gods sake! No one is going to believe me to be a green grocer! ''

(in reply to AxlReznor)
Post #: 513
RE: The most overhyped film you've ever seen? - 18/12/2012 3:10:41 PM