Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Film Forums] >> Lists and Top 10s >> RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films Page: <<   < prev  15 16 [17] 18 19   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films - 4/10/2012 1:07:59 AM   
MonsterCat

Is it as bad as World Trade Center?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to siegfried)
Post #: 481
RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films - 4/10/2012 7:29:31 AM   
great_badir

quote:

ORIGINAL: Gimli The Dwarf
but I do hope this means a thread resurrection!

That wasn't really my intention and I'm not sure if anyone would be that bothered. But we'll see.

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

It's MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCH worse. Easily Stone's worst film, by an enormous margin.

FAVE FILMS
BO BOMBS

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 482
RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films - 6/11/2012 12:43:26 PM   
great_badir

Sooooooooooooo, can anyone back me up about Savages?

Anyone?

Anyone at all?

FAVE FILMS
BO BOMBS

(in reply to great_badir)
Post #: 483
RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films - 10/11/2012 3:14:33 AM   
siegfried

It's the worst load of utter shit I've seen in many a long year. A complete insult to our collective intelligence. Stone should not be permitted to make any further films.

"Premeditated murder is one thing, but I will not have lying in this house."

Marriage is one of those things that is best gotten over with in youth - like chicken pox.

Not only is there no God, but try getting a plumber on weekends.

Post #: 484
RE: Great Badir's Favourite Films - 12/11/2012 1:12:30 PM   
great_badir

Thank you.

And - agreed.

FAVE FILMS
BO BOMBS

(in reply to siegfried)
Post #: 485