Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

WoW - World of Warcraft patch 2.4 chat

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Joypad >> WoW - World of Warcraft patch 2.4 chat Page: [1] 2 3 4 5   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
WoW - World of Warcraft patch 2.4 chat - 11/3/2008 7:39:32 PM   
DMC4

I looked and could not find a WoW thread so I thought I'd start one.
Anyone still play? Who's looking forward to the new expansion pack?

I only started playing properly a few weeks ago and I have an alliance priest at level 39 in hellfire realm not far off getting to 40 and buying a mount

< Message edited by DMC4 -- 25/3/2008 9:52:57 PM >

"She's trying to act all sexy and dirty which in a fantasy is great, but in reality you just want to say, Izzie, just because you can do that with your legs doesn't mean you should."
George - Greys Anatomy
Post #: 1
RE: WoW - World of Warcraft discussion - 11/3/2008 8:13:14 PM   
FlangeBags

Welcome!
There have been a couple of WoW based threads but they do have a slight tendency to vanish without trace after a couple of days.

Oh yeah, and, er, For the Horde, etc...

My homepage - http://allendonnelly.squarespace.com/

My debut novel, BUY IT (please)! - http://www.amazon.co.uk/Crystal-Eyes-ebook/dp/B005ZJ56GY

(in reply to DMC4)
Post #: 2
RE: WoW - World of Warcraft discussion - 12/3/2008 1:57:08 AM   
ilovebeerme

The old screenshots thread ran for ages.  The thing with WoW threads is that people that play WoW tend to be too busy playing WoW to post in them. 

Like food and wine? Come join the conversation at http://kitchendecanted.com/

Latest post - Chicken with Thai basil and chili

(in reply to FlangeBags)
Post #: 3
RE: WoW - World of Warcraft discussion - 12/3/2008 2:18:41 AM   
dracovir