Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: I am pissed off because...

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: I am pissed off because... Page: <<   < prev  343 344 [345] 346 347   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: I am pissed off because... - 31/12/2013 1:22:16 AM   
MonsterCat

Have an emotional affair with him. See how that pans out for you.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Ghidorah)
Post #: 10321
RE: I am pissed off because... - 31/12/2013 8:52:37 PM   
Mister Coe

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

Say what now?

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 10322
RE: I am pissed off because... - 1/1/2014 12:21:52 AM   
nomimalone

... people are being unnecessarily git-like.

(in reply to Mister Coe)
Post #: 10323
RE: I am pissed off because... - 1/1/2014 6:13:45 PM   
musht

I was at a house party last night (who wasn't) and as you do I was mingling with different people, making small talk. Two of my mates were sitting in a corner talking to a group, fair enough, at one stage I noticed that one had moved, so I decided to have myself a sit down and talk to the people in that vicinity who I hadn't had a chance to talk to yet.