Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: I am pissed off because...

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: I am pissed off because... Page: <<   < prev  330 331 [332] 333 334   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: I am pissed off because... - 21/8/2013 2:12:31 PM   
UTB

Can someone summarise this EA thing? I want to know but I can't be arsed to read it all.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 9931
RE: I am pissed off because... - 21/8/2013 2:31:22 PM   
MonsterCat

I guess he means emotional affair.

Bunch of sappy emo shit.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to UTB)
Post #: 9932
RE: I am pissed off because... - 21/8/2013 2:41:01 PM   
UTB

I know what it means... I want the back story in a sentence or two.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 9933
RE: I am pissed off because... - 21/8/2013 2:41:49 PM   
Ghidorah

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

You know it's bad when the star of Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot is facepalming.

It's worst than bad. It's more like this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wp_K8prLfso

My working environment is unbearable at the moment and doesn't look like things will get better unless there are drastic changes. Not only am I trying to keep No Contact in it place but at the same time I have to put up with my jackass manager. The other day on our department meeting, he mentioned the new recruits we will be getting to replace the two who just left. What he failed to mention both left because of him.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 9934
RE: I am pissed off because... - 21/8/2013 2:50:02 PM   
Ghidorah

quote:

ORIGINAL: UTB