Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: I am pissed off because...

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: I am pissed off because... Page: <<   < prev  312 313 [314] 315 316   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: I am pissed off because... - 17/2/2013 10:55:31 PM   
MonsterCat

I'm pretty sure I gave rawlinson's mum the Harlem Shake.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Goodfella)
Post #: 9391
RE: I am pissed off because... - 17/2/2013 11:05:50 PM   
homersimpson_esq

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

I'm pretty sure I gave rawlinson's mum the Harlem Shake.

No, that was gonorrhea.

That deep-browed Homer ruled as his demesne.

Bristol Bad Film Club
A place where movie fans can come and behold some of the most awful films ever put to celluloid.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 9392
RE: I am pissed off because... - 17/2/2013 11:35:14 PM   
elab49

quote:

ORIGINAL: Sway

quote:

ORIGINAL: sanchia

Sorry to read that Sway. I hope things go more smoothly from now on. You must be going stir crazy with it all by now,

Thanks for indulging me. I've only got my parents at home and there's only so many times I can say, 'I'm so tired of all this', before I get tired of hearing myself saying that to them.

This recovery period is/has been such a hard, hard slog, and it feels like every time I make a tiny improvement, something else happens to make me go a step back.

I'm aware that almost every post of mine on here at the moment has been me moaning about it in some form or another, but I just can't get away from it for a second.

You need to keep thinking 'you're not being a pain you're just in pain'. Although not so much of the just.