Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: Last Night I Dreamt

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: Last Night I Dreamt Page: <<   < prev  19 20 [21] 22 23   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: Last Night I Dreamt - 22/1/2013 11:13:36 AM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: matty_b

Trust me, I flogged it hard once I woke up.

Gross.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 601
RE: Last Night I Dreamt - 22/1/2013 11:16:29 AM   
matty_b

quote:

ORIGINAL: Cool Breeze
Mattyb is a shining example of what the perfect Empire Forum member is.

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 602
RE: Last Night I Dreamt - 22/1/2013 11:28:28 AM   
Sway

quote:

I know, right? Maybe she was just upset I was invading her.

Too easy.

"I am not in danger, Skyler. I AM the danger! A guy opens his door and gets shot and you think that of me? No. I am the one who knocks!"

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 603
RE: Last Night I Dreamt - 22/1/2013 11:44:14 AM   
Rebenectomy

I've been having a series of TV themed dreams of late, but involving the strangest shows. The other night I dreamt that London was under attack from some unnamed and unseen entity, and while I'd have loved to have helped out and saved humanity and all that, I was late for a board meeting at the world headquarters of Marks and Spencers, involving the cast of Ugly Betty.

Last night it was The Fresh Prince of Bell Air (Will and Ashley only) teaching me how to make doilies in church, while rapping and singing gospel music.

Body Hair Beautiful: An Armpits for August Special
http://www.lipstogetherandblow.com/2013/07/body-beautiful.html

(in reply to Sway)
Post #: 604