Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: What are you thinking.........

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: What are you thinking......... Page: <<   < prev  967 968 [969] 970 971   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: What are you thinking......... - 20/9/2013 1:15:13 PM   
MonsterCat

Just plain.

I have no Marmite, I don't like Vegemite and me and nuts don't get along.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Hood_Man)
Post #: 29041
RE: What are you thinking......... - 20/9/2013 2:00:53 PM   
Harry Tuttle

quote:

ORIGINAL: MonsterCat

Just plain.

You're nothing like your mum.

Acting...Naturaaal

Your knowledge of scientific biological transmogrification is only outmatched by your zest for kung-fu treachery!

Blood Island. So called because it's the exact shape of some blood

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 29042
RE: What are you thinking......... - 20/9/2013 2:13:14 PM   
MonsterCat

Speaking of which, she says if couldn't blow your wad prematurely next time, that'd be swell.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to Harry Tuttle)
Post #: 29043
RE: What are you thinking......... - 20/9/2013 2:18:42 PM   
Harry Tuttle

quote:

Speaking of which, she says if couldn't blow your wad prematurely next time, that'd be swell.

It was. It'd been ages...

Acting...Naturaaal

Your knowledge of scientific biological transmogrification is only outmatched by your zest for kung-fu treachery!

Blood Island. So called because it's the exact shape of some blood

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 29044