Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: What are you thinking.........

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: What are you thinking......... Page: <<   < prev  932 933 [934] 935 936   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: What are you thinking......... - 22/5/2013 3:50:20 PM   
MonsterCat

Yeah, fuck you Rawlinson.

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 27991
RE: What are you thinking......... - 22/5/2013 3:53:26 PM   
Hood_Man

^^ Aaaaaand welcome to a new page

(in reply to MonsterCat)
Post #: 27992
RE: What are you thinking......... - 22/5/2013 3:57:36 PM   
matty_b

I really hopes he clicks into this page and wonders just what the hell he's done.

< Message edited by matty_b -- 22/5/2013 3:58:01 PM >

quote:

ORIGINAL: Cool Breeze
Mattyb is a shining example of what the perfect Empire Forum member is.

(in reply to Hood_Man)
Post #: 27993
RE: What are you thinking......... - 22/5/2013 4:03:39 PM   
rawlinson

I just did. My first thought was because of the politics thread.

(in reply to matty_b)
Post #: 27994
RE: What are you thinking......... - 22/5/2013 4:37:59 PM   
Sway

Holy shit.

I just experienced a really bad case of sleep paralysis. Something I've only experienced once, briefly, in my life before. (Woke up in the midst of a dream about a plane crashing into the house and for a couple of seconds couldn't move any of my body)

Went for about a 2 hour nap this afternoon and even after immediately properly waking up from it, I can't tell which part was real which part was dream.