Register  |   Log In  |  
Follow us on   
Search   
Forum Home Register for Free! Log In Moderator Tickets FAQ Users Online

RE: What are you thinking.........

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [On Another Note...] >> Off Topic >> Mammoth Threads >> RE: What are you thinking......... Page: <<   < prev  822 823 [824] 825 826   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: What are you thinking......... - 26/9/2012 12:18:31 PM   
MonsterCat

quote:

ORIGINAL: donethinking

No but I asked former worlds strongest man Geoff Capes for his autograph when I was about the size of a peapod, as he was writing his name the pen ink ran out...embarassed i said " oh the pens run out" to which he replied "and who's faults that then?"

Woah, Geoff Capes is a cunt. Who da thought it?

"I am a writer, a doctor, a nuclear physicist and a theoretical philosopher. But above all, I am a man, a hopelessly inquisitive man, just like you."

Films watched in 2013

(in reply to donethinking)
Post #: 24691
RE: What are you thinking......... - 26/9/2012 12:28:26 PM   
MovieAddict247

quote:

ORIGINAL: jcthefirst

quote:

ORIGINAL: Chief

quote:

Well, when I say new, he's about 4 months old now and hasbeen in the house since the 3rd of July, so he's used to it now. And there are a lot of cats round our way. It's a cul-de-sac too and not especially busy. I think it'd more just be a case of me overcoming my own fear of letting him out. I mean, the wee guy really wants out.

Again, I'll wait til after he gets spayed and then we'll see. I also don't like the idea of letting him out all day while we're both at work.

If it's feasible, get one of those magnetic cat flaps, they're great. Apart from putting food down twice a day my cat has pretty much looked after himself for the last 8 years!

Cool. I was looking at one of those ones that only open for my cat. Something to do with his chip.