Jameson Empire Awards 2009

The Winners
Exclusive Video
Minute-By-Minute Blog
Done In 60 Seconds Videos
Photo Galleries
Have Your Say / Empire Forum
Thank You To...
Back To Empire Online

Thank You To...

The Jameson Empire Awards 2009 were produced by:
Ian Nathan, Hannah Duncan, Gemma Stone, Sally Morton, Gillian Short, Ashlea Mackin, Michelle Linaker

The Jameson Empire Awards would not have happened without:
Mark Dinning, Alex Jones, Amar Vijay, Chris Hewitt, Chris Shepperson, Dan Jolin, Emily Phillips, Jacqui Pinto, James Dyer, John Hitchcox, Keith Bryan, Liz Beardsworth, Martin Barry, Marguerite Peck, Maz Phiri, Nick Knowles, Nina Mistry, Paul Steels, Pav Basra, Sarah Ewing, Stuart Williams & Will Currie, and everyone in the Empire Team.

Special thanks to:
Anna Hevey, Catherine O'Grady, Michael Cleary, Patrick Venning & Vicky Woods (Jameson), Abi Cocker & Katie Warren (Launch Group), Allison Tarrier (Jamy Ltd), Annalisa Hoadley (Exposure), Craig Auld & Kevin Flynn (EA), David Arnold, Danny Corr, Jo Kendall, The Next Men (Wrap Party DJs), Eleanor Mosawi & Nathalie Daniels (Grosvenor House), Jackbox, Mark Fuller & Melissa Friend (Embassy London), Paul Terry (SB Records), Rachel Hudson & Richard Dodgson (Timebased), Savahna Nightingale & Vanessa Davies (Romley Davies Publicity), Coca Cola, Schweppes, Vitamin Water Splice TV, Mini, Icelandic Glacial, Ty Nant, Benefit, Relentless, Great Ormond Street Hospital

Thank you to all our goody bag sponsors
Elemis, Malteasers, Titan Books, Sony Home Entertainment Blu-Ray, Optimum Home Entertainment, Two Little Boys ltd, Benefit, Ageless, No 7, Fudge Haircare, TIGI, Rowse Honey, Jelly Belly, James Brown London and finally Jameson Irish Whiskey.

Bauer Consumer Media. Company number 1176085 (England).
Registered Office: 21 Holborn Viaduct, London EC1A 2DY
www.drinkaware.co.uk ENJOY JAMESON RESPONSIBLY